Atay Ilgün & Daniel Vincent – ‘Fragments Of Sound’ C40 £4
A unique collaboration between Atay Ilgün (Svefn Plural, Treefingers) and Daniel Vincent (The Resonance Association, Onion Jack, Safety Deposit Box). Lush finger-picked guitars traverse over sheets of glacial ambience in this debut collaboration between the two multi-instrumentalists. Comes on a white C40 cassette with download of extended versions of the sessions.


Comments are closed.