Teflon Beast

Chris Daily – ’12 Minutes of Sleigh Bells and CHRISTMAS EP’
picWe don’t have many traditions at Teflon Beast, but one that we’re happy to continue is that of crafting new (skewed) Christmas music. This year producer/musician Chris Daily put together a collaborative new 5-song EP titled, 12 Minutes of Sleigh Bells and CHRISTMAS. The set features the songs of Chris Daily and the guitar/vocals of TB mainstays Geoff & Keegan and, for their first TB appearances, local Austin, TX musicians Thomas Porter & Quiet Company’s Bill Gyrta. Holiday bliss & weirdness all in one nice, neat lil bundle!


Comments are closed.