L A N D – ‘Night Within’ CD/LP
Guest contributions include David Sylvian, Daniel O’Sullivan (Miracle and Ulver), Duke Garwood and many others with the two creators, Daniel Lea and Matthew Waters, both taking a directorial role. The album was sculpted in Reykjavik by Ben Frost, enhanced by his signature aural physicality and visceral sub bass. The album is a vast collision of sound, from free brass and woodwind to “geometric” bowed cymbals and metallic percussion.

ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE – ‘Live As Troubadour’ LP
Screen printed jackets to use up leftover records. Edition of 100.  These are located in the special edition section of the Important site.


Comments are closed.