Teflon Beast

various artists – ‘Loose Meat Sandwich #1
coverTeflon Beast is debuting a print zine+digital EP series with a 7-track compilation featuring: Arklight, Mold Omen, Geoff, and more. The comp. is part of a new quarterly zine project, also titled Loose Meat Sandwich, that combines music with short-form, experimental & absurdist writing, and colorful art. Musically one will hear noise, lo-fi rock, homemade pop, and spoken-word.


Comments are closed.