Deathbomb Arc

various artists – ‘DBA100
To celebrate our 10th birthday, Deathbomb Arc has launched a new website and the first installment of a free compilation series that will update throughout 2012. For the first time in many years, the Deathbomb website includes our full discography. With the vital help of Cargo Collective, this discography is fully sortable and searchable.  The anniversary compilation series, DBA100, begins with a collection of new recordings by bands covering their favorite songs released by Deathbomb Arc. Turbine, the first band we ever released, contributes a cover of Foot Village. Yuma Nora (releases on Not Not Fun) and Monster Dudes, two acts vital to the label in the mid 00’s, have formed a supergroup called YumaDudes to cover Gang Wizard. Current Deathbomb acts, I.E. and tik///tik contribute as well. This installment also includes a virtual photo album to walk you down Deathbomb memory lane. Dizzying artwork was made by Isaac Hicks. SAMPLE


Comments are closed.