Innercity – ‘Terrestreality’ LP
Terrestreality is second vinyl offering on Aguirre.. Following up  7″ on NNA tapes and BACKWORLD LP, co-released from Release The Bats and Ikuisuus earlier this year. Loads of damaged and otherworldy synth bubblles sweat over 12 tracks recorded April-June 2011. Vocals on “Opiate vague” by Bram Devens (Ignatz). Mastered by Fear Falls Burning. Edition of 300 copies. The first 50 orders on aguirre’s website get a free bonus tape which is the gatekeepers of ecstacy album by the monikers of bottoms of black lakes which was originally released in an edition of 30 copies on the why so serious?. LISTEN


Comments are closed.